## **Board-Appointed Committees**

The Board may appoint committees, executive committees and other permanent or fixed-term bodies for duties assigned by the Board. The Board confirms the Charter of Sampo's committees and Group Executive Committee, and also the guidelines and authorizations given to other bodies appointed by the Board.

The Board has an Audit Committee and a Nomination and Compensation Committee, whose members it appoints from its midst in accordance with the Charters of the respective committees.

## Members of the Committees, 31 December 2017

	Audit Committee	Nomination and Compensation Committee
Björn Wahlroos		Chairman
Eira Palin-Lehtinen		Member
Christian Clausen	Member	
Jannica Fagerholm	Chairperson	
Adine Grate Axén	Member	
Veli-Matti Mattila		Member
Risto Murto		Member
Per Arthur Sørlie	Member	

